Contact

ASB Greenworld is your partner for strong trademarks. Competence from initial product idea to delivery sets us apart from other companies and we differentiate ourselves by offering a large variety of soils, pro-substrates, fertilizers, organic products, decorative materials, etc. Get in touch with your ASB Greenland representative to receive more information about trade. We can advise you and help you select the best option based on your personal needs.

 
 

Sales Europe

Harald Boppre

Head of Sales Europe
Tel.: +49 (0) 711/21576-220

Fax: +49 (0) 711/21576-8220
harald.boppre@asbgreenworld.de

Harald Boppre
 

Schmidt, Claudia

Sales Manager Europe
Tel.: +49 (0) 711/21576-228
Fax: +49 (0) 711/21576-266
claudia.schmidt@asbgreenworld.de

Claudia Schmidt
 

Boelte, Benjamin

Key Account Manager
Germany South/West
Tel.: +49 (0) 711/21576-225
Fax: +49 (0) 711/21576-266
benjamin.boelte@asbgreenworld.de

Benjamin Boelte
 

Striewski, Frank

Key Account Manager
Germany North/East
Tel.: +49 (0) 5032/805-110
Fax: +49 (0) 5032/805-199
frank.striewski@asbgreenworld.de

Ansprechpartner_1 Name
 

Doberstein, Mario

Key Account Manager
Germany North
Tel.: +49 (0) 5032/805-112
Fax: +49 (0) 5032/805-199
mario.doberstein@asbgreenworld.de

Mario Doberstein
 

Frank, Stefan

Key Account Manager
Switzerland, Germany, Export Middle East/Far East
Sales projects
Tel.: +49 (0) 711/21576-212
Fax: +49 (0) 711/21576-266
stefan.frank@asbgreenworld.de

Stefan Frank
 

Beljavskaja, Jana

Sales
Baltic States, Russia, Ukraine

Tel.: +372/44595-33
Fax: +372/44595-31
knjazevits@asbgreenworld.ee

Jana Knjazevits
 

Persson, Mats

Sales
Scandinavia
Tel.: +46 (0) 410/18730
Fax: +46 (0) 410/18738
mats.persson@asbgreenworld.se

Mats Persson
 

Sales North America

Watcher, Michael

General Manager / Key Account Manager
Canada
Tel.: 519/688-3413
Fax: 519/842-8091
Cell: 416/347-7433
michael.watcher@asbgreenworld.com

Michael Watcher
 

Kosir, Karen

Sales
Ontario/Canada
Tel.: 519/688-3413
Fax: 519/842-8091
Cell: 519/670-8737
karenk@asbgreenworld.com

Karen Kosir
 

Daigle, Ernie

Sales
Maritime Provinces/Canada
Tel.: 506/876-3937
Fax: 506/876-2075
Cell: 506/523-5600
ernied@asbgreenworld.com

Ernie Daigle
 

Bollinger, Bob

Executive Vice President / Key Account Manager
USA
Tel.: 804/785-9260
Fax: 804/785-9053
Cell: 229/412-1202
bobb@asbgreenworld.com

Bob Bollinger
 

Herciuk Jr., Jimmy

Sales
USA
Tel.: 850/857-9089
Fax: 804/785-9053
Cell: 804/296-1281
jimmyjr@asbgreenworld.com

Jimmy Hericuk
 

Managing Board

ASB Geschaeftsleitung

Lochner, Franz


Managing Director
CFO

Aurenz Maldonado, Michaela, BBA

Managing Director
Marketing & Sales


Kramer, Thomas


Managing Director
Supply Chain

 

Legal Notice   I   ASB Greenworld © 2016